BC Cup Series comes to an End!

Another great weekend of racing in Abbotsford over the weekend. The weather held out and we managed to get the races done. On Saturday all eyes were on the SX Hill as the Championships classes lined up ready for the start of the race, with Tory Nyhaug taking first place, followed by Trent Jones, James Palmer, Mischa Partridge and Cory Walsh. Amelia Walsh managed to edge out the win in the Elite Womens Class, and Tanner Vandenhoven managed to squeeze out Jared Ennis for the win in the Junior Mens Class. All riders did an outstanding job, and their results show it. Some new BC Cup Champions were crowned along with a couple of repeat champions.

The success of the weekend is in part to the amazing group of volunteers who always make Abbotsford BMX proud. You did a great job!